Golfer of the Year Points - Ladies

Lady Golfer of the Year Points 2024-25

Bushen Raina Memorial TrophyTOTAL
Anahita Taunk5050
Minoo Rawat5050
Hetal Adesara4040
Roopali Khale 4040
Nidhi Marwah3030
Mridu Dubey3030
Jenny Shah2020
Punam Doshi2020
Shweta Singh1010
Swati Chakravorty1010

Points Computation Chart

Ranking Club Tourn.Parvez MehtaSpon. Tourn.Steel CityJubilee Golf
4102020-S. Finalist203030
551010- Q. Finalist102020
6 10- Q. Finalist
8 10- Q. Finalist
9 10- Q. Finalist
Best Gross6250253030


Max handicap allowed is 24/30, as per the tournament's main competition category for ladies.

If a player has points for Best Gross and also thru Net Score, higher of the two points is taken.

All sponsored tournaments that are open to all are included for GoY points. Only invitational tournaments are excluded.